Hiippakunnalliset vaalivalmistelijat

Kirkolliskokous- ja hiippakuntavaltuustovaalit 2020

 Hiippakunta  Vaalivalmistelija
Borgå stift Max Mannola, max.mannola@gmail.com
Espoon hiippakunta Markku Jalava, markku.jalava@kolumbus.fi
Helsingin hiippakunta Kirsi Hiilamo, kirsi.hiilamo@gmail.com (papit)
Anna-Maria Soininvaara, annamaria.soininvaara@gmail.com (maallikot)
Kuopion hiippakunta Kati Jansa, kati.jansa@gmail.com
Lapuan hiippakunta Liisa Kuparinen, liisa.kuparinen@gmail.com
Mikkelin hiippakunta Kauko Mäkinen, kaukom3@gmail.com
Oulun hiippakunta Jarmo Komulainen, jarmo.komulainen@gmail.com
Tampereen hiippakunta Anne Karhola, anne.karhola@tukenanne.fi
Seppo Marjamäki, marjamakis@luukku.com
Riitta Innamaa, rinnamaa@gmail.com
Turun arkkihiippakunta Jaakko Lehtonen jaakko90@gmail.com (maallikot)
Anssi Miettinen anssi.miettinen@evl.fi (papit)